Project 10.2 : Wireframes

http://udel.edu/~ssibbley/Art205/Project%2010/wireframe/index.html

Project Goals:

  • Create a wireframe outline from your content outline in part 1 of project
  • Add the actual text in a sentence of what’s going each page

For part 2 of project 10, we have to create a wireframe of what we want our website to look like such as the color scheme, typography, where we want text to go on the page and also the images. I like the way my website is looking so far even though I was struggling a little with my body on my portfolio page which I still can’t figure it out but will fix it for part 3. I think it’s pretty cool to use what we learned so far in class to use for our own website.

Leave a Reply

