Project 7: Wireframe

http://udel.edu/~ssibbley/Art205/Project%207/

Project Goals:

  • Create 3 wireframe webpage
  • Use variety of colors and typography
  • Use a table and some sort of contact
  • Use padding, margins and a border

This project was very challenging for me because I could not figure out how I wanted to have my pages layout. I tried multiple ways and didn’t like the outcome except for the layout I decided to use. It was very frustrating when trying to use padding, margins and divs without interrupting the container but I figured it out!

Overall, I learned a lot about creating wireframes and how much stress/frustration it takes to get what you want but its exciting to see the outcome in the end.

Leave a Reply

